Prentiss County MS Subdivisions


Profiles for 5 County Subdivisions in Prentiss County Mississippi

There are 410 county subdivisions in Mississippi known as minor civil divisions (MCDs).  The MCDs in Mississippi are supervisors’ districts, which are nonfunctioning geographic subdivisions of the county defined for the purpose of electing county officials.  Each county has five districts.

Subdivisions in Prentiss County

Subdivisions that are also Incorporated Places have an asterisk(*) and the link takes you to the Community Profile for the Incorporated Place.